Members

The “Founding Fathers” of the Commission

i fondatori della commissione toponomastica

from left to right: Cosimo Palagiano, Ron Abler, Paulo de Menezes, Peter Jordan

The following full members were selected according their interests
and their distribution in countries and continents.

 

Members (Steering board)

 

Choo, Sungjae (Republic of Korea) sjchoo@khu.ac.kr

Ferland, Yaïves (Canada) Yaives.Ferland@hst.ulaval.ca

Jordan, Peter (Austria, ICA co-chair) peter.jordan@oeaw.ac.at

Menezes, Paulo de (Brazil, Common IGU/ICA vice chair) pmenezes@acd.ufrj.br

Ormeling, Ferjan (Netherlands) f.ormeling@geo.uu.nl

Palagiano, Cosimo (Italy, IGU co-chair) cosimo.palagiano@uniroma1.it

Raper, Peter (South Africa) raperpe1@iburst.co.za

Watanabe, Kohei (Japan) kw10004@cam.ac.uk

 

 

Corresponding members

 

Abredeyeva, Sholpan (Kazachstan) sholpan.007@mail.ru

Afeltra, Gennaro (Italy) G.Afeltra@inwind.it

Aizholova, Gulzhan (Kazachstan) aizholova.gulzhan@gmail.com

Amiotti, Gabriella (Italy) gabriella.amiotti@unicatt.it

Atoui, Brahim (Algeria) atoui.brahim@hotmail.fr

Aversano, Vincenzo (Italy) vaversano@unisa.it

Azaryahu, Maoz (Israel) maoz.azaryahu@gmail.com

Banini, Tiziana (Italy) tiziana.banini@uniroma1.it

Bartos-Elekes, Zsombor (Romania) bezsombor@yahoo.com

Bekkouche, Ammara (Algeria) ammarabekkouche@gmail.com

Benedek, József (Romania)  jozsef@geografie.ubbcluj.ro

Bo, Moon (Republic of Korea) shimmb@korea.kr

Botticini, Carlo (Italy) carlo.botticini@email.it

Caffarelli, Enzo (Italy) enzo.caffarelli@alice.it

Calvarin, Élisabeth (France) e-calvarin@wanadoo.fr

Cantile Andrea (Italy) andrea.cantile@alice.it, andrea.cantile@unifi.it

Cassi, Laura (Italy) laura.cassi@unifi.it

Čerba, Otakar (Czechia) ota.cerba@gmail.com

Chang, Eunmi (Republic of Korea) emchang21@gmail.com

Coetzee, Serena (South Africa) serenacoetzee@gmail.com

Collazo, Allen (Switzerland) adianys.collazoallen@unibas.ch

Collignon, Béatrice (France) beatrice.collignon@cnrs.fr

Cooper, Antony (South Africa) acooper@csir.co.za

Crljenko, Ivana (Croatia)  ivana.crljenko@lzmk.hr

Dhieb, Mohsen (Tunisia) mohsendhieb2003@yahoo.fr

Dionisio, Pamela (Brazil) pameladionisio1@gmail.com

Dollimore, Allison (United Kingdom) adollimore@pcgn.org.uk

Erőss, Ágnes (Hungary) eross.agnes@csfk.mta.hu

Federzoni, Laura (Italy) laura.federzoni@unibo.it

Felecan, Oliviu (Romania) olifelecan@yahoo.com

Friha, Naima (Tunisia) frihanaima@gmail.com

Gartner, Georg (Austria) georg.gartner@tuwien.ac.at

Gercsák, Gábor (Hungary) gercsak@ludens.elte.hu

Geršič, Matjaž (Slovenia) matjaz.gersic@zrc-sazu.si

Grava, Massimiliano (Italy) m.grava@stm.unipi.it

Hallé, Myriam (Canada) myriamhalle@toponymie.gouv.qc.can

Hecimović, Željko (Croatia) hecimovic.zeljko@gmail.com

Helleland, Botolv (Norway) botolv.helleland@iln.uio.no

Herzen, Andrey (Russia) andrulea@mail.ru

Huang, Wenchuan (Republic of Korea) sunnyhuang@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Imas, Ekaterina  (Russia) katerina.imas@gmail.com

Imazato, Satoshi (Japan) ima@lit.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Jeney, Janos György (Hungary) janer@map.elte.hu

Jones, Patrick (USA) patrick.jones@icann.org

Kamel, Ahmed (Egypt) emanorieby@gmail.com

Kaneko, Junichi (Japan) kaneko@gsi.go.jp

Kang, Peter (Taiwan) kang@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Kerfoot, Helen (Canada) hkerfoot@rogers.com

Khamaisi, Rassem (Israel) Rassem@013.net

Kim, Sun Bae (Republic of Korea) gogeo@naver.com

Kladnik, Drago (Slovenia) drago.kladnik@zrc-sazu.si

Lee, Ki-Suk (Republic of Korea) leekisuk@snu.ac.kr

Lucarno, Guido (Italy) guido.lucarno@unicatt.it

Lucchesi, Fabio (Italy) lucchesi.fabio@gmail.com

Mácha, Přemysl (Cechia) premysl.macha@osu.cz

Maddock, Rebecca (United Kingdom) rmaddock@pcgn.org.uk

Malvasi, Marisa (Italy) fabiocoletta.geologist@gmail.com

Mandola, Małgorzata (France/Poland) malgorzata.mandola@uw.edu.pl

Martha, Sukendra (Indonesia) sukendra@bakosurtanal.go.id

Masaharu, Hiroshi (Japan) masaharu@gsi.go.jp

Meiring, Barbara (South Africa) meiriba@vodamail.co.za

Mishra, Ashutosh (India) ashutoshkmisra@gmail.com

Noga, Zdzisław (Poland) nogaz@ap.krakow.pl

Nyström, Staffan (Sweden) staffan.nystrom@nordiska.uu.se

Odebode, Idowu (Nigeria) odebodei@run.edu.ng

Orieby, Eman (Egypt) emanorieby@gmail.com

Ozturk, Mustafa (Turkey) mustafaozt@gmail.com

Paikkala, Sirkka (Finland) sirkka.paikkala@kotus.fi

Panella, Sergio (Italy) sergio.pan_2006@libero.it

Perugini, Carlo (Italy) carlo.perugi@persociv.difeso.it

Plessis, Theodorus du (South Africa) dplesslt@ufs.ac.za

Raghoebar, Hein (Suriname) h_raghoebar@hotmail.com

Reinsma, Riemer (Netherlands) r.reinsma@upcmail.nl

Resende, Ana Cristina da Rocha Bérenger (Brazil) ana.resende@ibge.gov.br

Robinson, Lisa (USA) robin179@msu.edu

Rodriguez, Ayar (Spain) ayarv.rodriguez@gmail.com

Rodriguez, Jose A. (Spain) josea.rodriguez@uam.es

Ruhstaller, Stefan (Spain) sruhstaller@gmail.com

Rusu, Raularian (Romania) rrusu@geografie.ubbcluj.ro; raularian@yahoo.com

Santos, Claudio João Barreto dos (Brazil) cljclj6@gmail.com

Scaratti, Gian Paolo (Italy) Gianpaolo.scaratti@unicatt.it

Shin, Seung-Hye (Republic of Korea) shinsh@nahf.or.kr

Siniscalchi, Silvia (Italy) ssiniscalchi@unisa.it

Stani-Fertl, Roman (Austria) roman.stani-fertl@univie.ac.at

Steenkamp, Joan-Marié (South Africa) joan.steenkamp@gmail.com

Sudiţu, Bogdan (Romania) b_suditu@yahoo.fr

Sung, Hyo Hyun (Republic of Korea) hhsung@ewha.ac.kr

Tambassi, Timothy (Italy) timothy.tambassi@gmail.com

Tanabe, Hiroshi (Japan) Xlh02561@nifty.ne.jp

Tátrai, Patrik (Hungary) tatrai.patrik@csfk.mta.hu

Tort Donada, Joan (Spain) jtort@ub.edu

Vaxelaire, Jean-Louis (Belgium) jean-louis.vaxelaire@unamur.be

Vescovo, Adriana (Argentina) amvg@arnet.com.ar

Wahlberg, Mats (Sweden) Mats.Wahlberg@sofi.se

Weenink, Peter A. (Netherlands) petergeo@xs4all.nl

Wilson, Mark (USA) wilsonmm@msu.edu

Włoskowicz, Wojciech (Poland) wloskowicz@gmail.com

Woodman, Paul (United Kingdom) woodman@litstad.u-net.com

Wyss, Martin von (Australia) mvw@vwmaps.com

Yi, Saangkyun (Republic of Korea) skyigeo@gmail.com

Yoo, Eny-Sang (Republic of Korea) esyoo58@nahf.or.kr

Young, Jeffrey M. (USA) jyoung@lizardtech.com

Zagórski, Bogusław R. (Poland) boguslaw.zagorski@transmontana.pl

Zan, Francesco (Italy) francesco.zan@unifi.it

 

The Commission had by 1 December 2017 8 full (steering board) members from 8 countries and 103 corresponding members from 36 countries.

Apr 16, 2013 | Posted by | 0 comments

Add Your Comment

Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes