The “Founding Fathers” of the Commission

i fondatori della commissione toponomastica

from left to right: Cosimo Palagiano, Ron Abler, Paulo de Menezes, Peter Jordan

The following full members were selected according their interests
and their distribution in countries and continents

Choo, Sungjae (Republic of Korea)

  • Ferland, Yaïves (Canada)
Corresponding members
Apr 16, 2013 | Posted by | 0 comments

Add Your Comment

Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes